Register Now

Already Requested

Cocoyabi's Profile

New registered Girls
35 Years
Recently Online
Profile Status:
United States
I am looking for:
Travelmate, Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
Arabic, English, French, German
166 cm (5' 5")
Body Type:
Eye Color:
Hair Color:
About me

Exotic woman from Cameroon who :
- is very family oriented like typical African women
- loves cooking especially for me and my partner like typical African women. I cooked a lot of european dishes ( my country was colonized by french, german, portuguese and english)
- loves treating my man as a king ( not submissive as our mothers in Africa tho)
-loves have fun clubbing, travelling, dining out like a young girl of my age
-embraces my origins and culture
- is very ambitious
-is generous
-is sensitive but bossy sometimes ( you can't survive as a woman entrepreneur if you are "weak")
- mature ( finished high school at 16 and left my country at 18 to study abroad, I had no choice but grow up quickly)
-open-minded ( i lived in a arabic country Tunisia but I am christian for 5 years where I got master's degree)
- educated ( got a bachelor's degree in business law, master's degree in international marketing and certificate in project management at UCLA
- Safe( do not have a single criminal record)
-Never been married, no kids
- Spontaneous: I go with flow
- Love to be spoiled ( I do not have family here so my boyfriend should my everything just the way he will be my everything)
- one more thing I am french speaker and would love to teach french to my partner and our future kids. I also have a traditional language, dialect from my village but that's another story LOL

More Photos