Register Now

Already Requested

Alexis's Profile

New registered Girls
37 Years
Recently Online
Profile Status:
United States
I am looking for:
Travelmate, Adventure, Soulmate
Countries I have been to:
174 cm (5' 8")
Body Type:
Eye Color:
Hair Color:
About me

I'm a playful, upbeat, easy going lady. I'm easy to talk with and am genuinely friendly, honest, caring, and try to be fair. At times, I can be comical, almost silly, and at other times serious, but most of the time you'll see me smiling and enjoying the people and things around me. I love playing in the water, like going to the beach, the mountains, going out for walks, really like trying to learn how to dance salsa, and try to workout a few times as week. Although I'm a pretty smart lady, sometimes I do some really stupid things and leave myself wondering..."What was I thinking??? Maybe we all do that... I like listening to music...usually when I'm driving if a good song comes on you'll probably see me singing like a rock star or when i'm in the bathroom i feel like i'm the best musician alive... Sometimes I like doing things on the spur of the moment, like going out to have a nice dinner or meal or putting together a last minute weekend get away. But, most of the time, I'm steady and focused trying to follow through on getting something done. I really like trying new things, but have to admit that I'm really a creature of habit. Once I find something I like or works for me, I generally stick with it. That's the way I am with relationships, once I find a man, who I find interesting and like interacting with, I don't feel the need to keep looking for someone else. Instead, I try to focus my time and energy on his in the hopes of finding out if he is the special one I could fall in love with. I'm simple in that way.

More Photos